Skip to main content

Contact Us

Diamond Technology Institute is located at 112 Diamond Drive, Watsonville, CA 95076.  You may walk in, call, fax, or email us, whichever way that works best for you.  Most of your questions can be answered by contacting the front office.

Office Manager

Contact Name: Esther Morillo

Phone: (831) 728-6225 x4962

Fax: (831) 728-6233

Email: esther_morillo@pvusd.net

Principal's Office

Contact Name: Marci Keller

Phone: (831) 728-6225 x4965

Fax: (831) 728-6233

Email:  marci_keller@pvusd.net

English/P.E.

Contact Name: Ian Licata

Phone: (831) 728-6225 x4907

Fax: (831) 728-6233

Email:  ian_licata@pvusd.net

Art, Video Production, Digital Media

Contact Name: Ryan Richards

Phone: (831) 728-6225 x4906

Fax: (831) 728-6233

Email: ryan_richards@pvusd.net

Business and Technology

Contact Name: Michael Tennant

Phone: (831) 728-6225 x4908

Fax: (831) 728-6233

Email: michael_tennant@pvusd.net

Math and Science

Contact Name: Susan Manabe

Phone: (831) 728-6225 x4905

Fax: (831) 728-6233

Email: susan_manabe@pvusd.net